Worship Schedule

Weekend

Saturday

Confessions
3:00-3:45 PM
Mass
4:00 PM

Sunday

Mass
9:00 AM
11:00 AM

Weekday Masses

7:30 AM

(Check Bulletin for Special Masses)

Anointing Information

By appointment.
Call Parish Office 920-336-1813.

Contact St. Francis Xavier Parish

Parish Office:

Mailing Address
220 S Michigan St
De Pere, WI 54115

Street Address
220 S Michigan St
De Pere, WI 54115

Phone: 920-336-1813
Fax: 920-336-1814

Click for map and directions.

Religious Formation:

Mailing Address
PO Box 70
De Pere, WI 54115

Street Address
4805 Sportsman Dr
De Pere, WI 54115

Phone: 920-337-2330
Fax: 920-337-2332

Title Name Phone / Email
Main Office Administrator 920-336-1813
office@stfrancisdepere.org
Fax: 920-336-1814
Mon-Thurs
8AM-3:30PM
Pastor Rev. Richard Getchel
Rev. Richard Getchel
920-337-2330 X207
pastoroffranmar@aol.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Binu Varghese, O. Praem
Rev. Binu
920-337-2330 X203
frbinu@stmarydepere.org
Deacon Deacon Jim Gauthier
Deacon Jim Gauthier
920-336-1813
dcnjimg@gmail.com
Business Administrator Lois Schumacher
Lois Schumacher
920-337-2330 X206
lschumacher@stmarydepere.org
Parish Secretary Laura Keyser
Laura Keyser
lkeyser@stfrancisdepere.org
Pastoral Associate and Director of Adult Faith Formation Robin Therese
Robin Therese
rtherese@stfrancisdepere.org
Director of Religious Formation / Youth Ministry Michael Lotto
Mike Lotto
920-337-2333 X210
mlotto@stfrancisdepere.org
Coordinator of Religious Formation Vicky Schoen
920-337-2333 X211
vschoen@stmarydepere.org
Religious Education Secretary Pam McKeefry
Pam McKeefry
920-337-2333 X212
pmckeefry@stfrancisdepere.org
Youth Facilitator Valerie Oswalt
Valerie Oswalt
920-337-2330 X213
voswalt@stfrancisdepere.org